• Devotee, what does that mean ?

    Devotee, what does that mean ?

    6 years that I know how to put a word on my feelings: devotee

    6 years that I decided to keep the world informed about my little thoughts

    But especially 6 years that I'm not alone!

    (March 2012 - March 2018)

     Devotee, ça veut dire quoi ?  In short:
    This term refers to a person who is attracted to people with disabilities.
     When walking on sites dealing with this subject, we notice that men are more often attracted by female amputees, while women are more often attracted by paraplegic men.

     
     How do we feel?
     For my part, I feel like born like that. But I did not know how to put a word on how I feel about 20 years old. Already small, I did not conceive of playing with my dolls without one of them being disabled (in my game). Besides, I often answered that there is no history with "normal" people. As I grew older, I began to realize that boys with disabilities, especially wheelchairs, intrigued me. And then one day, it must be confessed, men in wheelchairs make me the effect.
     
     Living devotee in society:
     
    The company is not wheelchair friendly, and does not understand that valid people can find them attractive. So for my part, I have hidden this attraction for a long time and everyone. But there comes an age when I wanted to understand, where I wanted to be honest with myself, and then I started looking for answers, and it is on the Internet that we find them. And the more the answers arrive, the more I ask myself questions ... And here I begin to understand that to be devotee is like admitting to being homosexual. Some people understand it, others do not, some people will be happy to learn it and others disgusted.

     

     

    Find me on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/devotee.quatrevingtsept


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :